Latest Products http://www.singh-brother.co.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:45:18 +0530 en-us http://www.singh-brother.co.in Ceiling Fan Boxes http://www.singh-brother.co.in/ceiling-fan-boxes.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/ceiling-fan-boxes.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Junction Boxes http://www.singh-brother.co.in/junction-boxes.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/junction-boxes.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Boxes http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mcb-boxes.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mcb-boxes.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Electrical Boxes http://www.singh-brother.co.in/modular-electrical-boxes.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/modular-electrical-boxes.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Module Electrical Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/8-module-electrical-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/8-module-electrical-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way SPN MCB Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/4-way-spn-mcb-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/4-way-spn-mcb-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 Way SPN MCB Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/6-way-spn-mcb-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/6-way-spn-mcb-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ABS MCB Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/abs-mcb-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/abs-mcb-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Junction Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mild-steel-junction-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mild-steel-junction-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Junction Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/pvc-junction-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/pvc-junction-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fan Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/stainless-steel-fan-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/stainless-steel-fan-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Fan Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/galvanized-iron-fan-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/galvanized-iron-fan-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Fan Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/round-fan-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/round-fan-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Fan Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/4-way-fan-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/4-way-fan-box.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Fan Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/fan-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/fan-box.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12MM FAN BOX with Powder Coating MCB Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mcb-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/mcb-box.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide range of MCB boxes including Double door & Whaitline. GI Electrical Box http://www.singh-brother.co.in/gi-electrical-box.htm http://www.singh-brother.co.in/gi-electrical-box.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have all size range of GI boxes. 2M,3M,4M,6M,8MSQ,8MH,12M and 18M